Producing consultant for the 30th annual Women of Achievement Awards Gala fundraiser for WP Theater.

Hosted by Bebe Neuwirth, honoring Tyne Daly, Stephanie George, and Carolyn Tastad. Presenters included Amanda Seyfried, Marlo Thomas, and Terrence Mann, with performances by Sierra Boggess, Margo Siebert, and Jeb Brown.

Edison Ballroom, NYC. June 8, 2015.

For more info, click here.

Press includes: